OSDN Git Service

Fix logic that caused a note's title to be pulled from the text when it is not manual...
authorRandy Baumgarte <randy@fbn.cx>
Tue, 28 Sep 2010 12:41:06 +0000 (08:41 -0400)
committerRandy Baumgarte <randy@fbn.cx>
Fri, 1 Oct 2010 16:43:22 +0000 (12:43 -0400)
commitefa72c603bd4abde1cdba7b20b50b494a6cff59e
treea016426e139db0620147816451e98592bc4215f7
parente0f4bf85ac8b198688d389818ed3f93ffd375c18
Fix logic that caused a note's title to be pulled from the text when it is not manually entered.
src/cx/fbn/nevernote/gui/BrowserWindow.java