OSDN Git Service

Lowered timer for hiding the window on minimize.
authorRandy Baumgarte <randy@fbn.cx>
Thu, 30 Sep 2010 22:05:32 +0000 (18:05 -0400)
committerRandy Baumgarte <randy@fbn.cx>
Fri, 1 Oct 2010 16:44:29 +0000 (12:44 -0400)
commitef808bf177eca84587d755695a6d4c00030bde6f
tree6917d8f9168e154bffc6f575c954f85c37cb9746
parent02ca42ef308034d4352f8908cdffd72007fc3f9e
Lowered timer for hiding the window on minimize.
src/cx/fbn/nevernote/NeverNote.java