OSDN Git Service

Fix .gitignore file
authorNick Clarke <memorius@gmail.com>
Fri, 16 Jul 2010 00:16:13 +0000 (12:16 +1200)
committerRandy Baumgarte <randy@fbn.cx>
Sun, 18 Jul 2010 14:21:05 +0000 (10:21 -0400)
commiteae17ceed8122dea749aafd5f3449f7e8247fcd7
tree8c0e37b13935bf5c80f5cc68704cc3939164c080
parent6bb2a2b70116e031005fd6b862e075243d32a82d
Fix .gitignore file

Broken due to missing newlines
.gitignore