OSDN Git Service

Cleanup of some of the thumbnail logic to be less resource intensive.
authorRandy Baumgarte <randy@fbn.cx>
Fri, 5 Nov 2010 14:17:19 +0000 (10:17 -0400)
committerRandy Baumgarte <randy@fbn.cx>
Wed, 15 Dec 2010 15:15:15 +0000 (10:15 -0500)
commiteac4a6b584374547a416d7e6362eae1c293d59fd
treeda846e866364f6988e2f97638ac235d577736867
parent53f79d4c7536b641f3b71fe844ae534224373035
Cleanup of some of the thumbnail logic to be less resource intensive.
src/cx/fbn/nevernote/NeverNote.java
src/cx/fbn/nevernote/gui/Thumbnailer.java
src/cx/fbn/nevernote/sql/NoteTable.java
src/cx/fbn/nevernote/sql/NotebookTable.java
src/cx/fbn/nevernote/xml/NoteFormatter.java