OSDN Git Service

Add insert/delete columns to tables.
authorRandy Baumgarte <randy@fbn.cx>
Mon, 10 Jan 2011 01:05:11 +0000 (20:05 -0500)
committerRandy Baumgarte <randy@fbn.cx>
Mon, 10 Jan 2011 01:15:21 +0000 (20:15 -0500)
commite33b38d4db96bc5d525201eafeb39449a4a7fae8
tree78f6017f48709e0c517ca092119bc9ebffb4d6a1
parent0a4db9f6aed52bd26f9ed9da87caee3a1b9ed5bf
Add insert/delete columns to tables.
src/cx/fbn/nevernote/gui/BrowserWindow.java
src/cx/fbn/nevernote/gui/ContentView.java