OSDN Git Service

Alter shutdown logic to try and remove hang on shutdown when synchronizing.
authorRandy Baumgarte <randy@fbn.cx>
Sat, 12 Mar 2011 14:29:21 +0000 (09:29 -0500)
committerRandy Baumgarte <randy@fbn.cx>
Sun, 3 Apr 2011 18:02:07 +0000 (14:02 -0400)
commite328537bb61b0b81f34f3085f8bc3b4d693bfce1
tree624fd57b1e01da05fa0a80ddca56db94a32583d4
parent157589df615c22a181dc2a2c0c041157e0b02e6d
Alter shutdown logic to try and remove hang on shutdown when synchronizing.
src/cx/fbn/nevernote/NeverNote.java
src/cx/fbn/nevernote/threads/SyncRunner.java