OSDN Git Service

Change font color & highlight colors to be QToolButton instead of QPushButton.
authorRandy Baumgarte <randy@fbn.cx>
Wed, 8 Sep 2010 18:12:22 +0000 (14:12 -0400)
committerRandy Baumgarte <randy@fbn.cx>
Tue, 14 Sep 2010 10:24:51 +0000 (06:24 -0400)
commite124f86a0e4d8fd381271f2aef4ffb75069583ff
tree671b3771841a1b73ee7088251e2daf690d619e2f
parentf54bcd2a034be72ffafc5bf7f4b4215c03e71d66
Change font color & highlight colors to be QToolButton instead of QPushButton.
src/cx/fbn/nevernote/gui/BrowserWindow.java
src/cx/fbn/nevernote/gui/ColorMenu.java