OSDN Git Service

Correct problem parsing notes where carriage returns did not separate some XML lines...
authorRandy Baumgarte <randy@fbn.cx>
Mon, 27 Sep 2010 23:09:09 +0000 (19:09 -0400)
committerRandy Baumgarte <randy@fbn.cx>
Fri, 1 Oct 2010 16:43:15 +0000 (12:43 -0400)
commite0f4bf85ac8b198688d389818ed3f93ffd375c18
tree0f8a8894773ddb7ddc152220ab4a372bfac37bd3
parent7098d9fd32d5ba5781aea58e7c308fede8f322ac
Correct problem parsing notes where carriage returns did not separate some XML lines and fix a problem where words beginning with non alphanumeric characters were excluded.
src/cx/fbn/nevernote/threads/IndexRunner.java