OSDN Git Service

Add check for length = 0 on recognition in highlight checking.
authorRandy Baumgarte <randy@fbn.cx>
Sun, 2 Jan 2011 00:11:08 +0000 (19:11 -0500)
committerRandy Baumgarte <randy@fbn.cx>
Sun, 2 Jan 2011 00:12:07 +0000 (19:12 -0500)
commitd6a18c5c71ad18664922ae7efc3af5f42aeeb980
tree420ce6d2a771bdba329e863a95b06f84450273bc
parentfdfe8fa8f2748670c2b510f73fc35df346a89159
Add check for length = 0 on recognition in highlight checking.
src/cx/fbn/nevernote/xml/NoteFormatter.java