OSDN Git Service

Correct problem with src= not being closed properly, which would result in a malforme...
authorRandy Baumgarte <randy@fbn.cx>
Wed, 4 Aug 2010 15:20:18 +0000 (11:20 -0400)
committerRandy Baumgarte <randy@fbn.cx>
Fri, 6 Aug 2010 16:06:44 +0000 (12:06 -0400)
commitd45391a4d4e68e0b1ac633eee84a306fdaa5f01a
treeddd43d2ed5a3a017163573a8dc9a7f1cb49cb569
parentf9c1950eea094826deb6cbbfda457e3d7f31c943
Correct problem with src= not being closed properly, which would result in a malformed tag and an eventual crash.
src/cx/fbn/nevernote/gui/BrowserWindow.java