OSDN Git Service

Correct trash counts.
authorRandy Baumgarte <randy@fbn.cx>
Mon, 21 Mar 2011 16:34:16 +0000 (12:34 -0400)
committerRandy Baumgarte <randy@fbn.cx>
Sun, 3 Apr 2011 18:02:52 +0000 (14:02 -0400)
commitd32cec960c1ff48868b7322cc39a69149ae12164
tree6c11abef6d24a21793357eac87155fd3d1a24094
parent39039c6b55d21ab76eddc309f873ba07dd38bedf
Correct trash counts.
src/cx/fbn/nevernote/NeverNote.java
src/cx/fbn/nevernote/threads/CounterRunner.java
src/cx/fbn/nevernote/utilities/ListManager.java