OSDN Git Service

Changed source URL from a text label to a push button that will open the source URL...
authorRandy Baumgarte <randy@fbn.cx>
Thu, 19 Aug 2010 17:55:15 +0000 (13:55 -0400)
committerRandy Baumgarte <randy@fbn.cx>
Sun, 22 Aug 2010 22:49:57 +0000 (18:49 -0400)
commitd21a5488a708a520188f38489701e4a41b88df18
treeba553d50c9e05bf147ad7a9b7162fb3cf9696352
parentf3cbefedc6ffd23d55eaf7344c17187b7581d271
Changed source URL from a text label to a push button that will open the source URL when clicked.
src/cx/fbn/nevernote/gui/BrowserWindow.java