OSDN Git Service

Changed default style to Cleanlooks, added default-cleanlooks.qss, and corrected...
authorRandy Baumgarte <randy@fbn.cx>
Mon, 21 Mar 2011 22:20:08 +0000 (18:20 -0400)
committerRandy Baumgarte <randy@fbn.cx>
Sun, 3 Apr 2011 18:02:55 +0000 (14:02 -0400)
commitd08cf8e330eb99b1514d8bcdc2606a472a2d9e54
tree984db6d0676469b21f8e8a45c823ec75b6401c5b
parentd32cec960c1ff48868b7322cc39a69149ae12164
Changed default style to Cleanlooks, added default-cleanlooks.qss, and corrected a problem where the user defined default.qss wasn't being used.
qss/default-cleanlooks.qss [new file with mode: 0644]
src/cx/fbn/nevernote/Global.java
src/cx/fbn/nevernote/NeverNote.java
src/cx/fbn/nevernote/threads/CounterRunner.java