OSDN Git Service

Alter save thread logic so that if an error happens, a message box is produced rather...
authorRandy Baumgarte <randy@fbn.cx>
Mon, 23 Aug 2010 14:06:55 +0000 (10:06 -0400)
committerRandy Baumgarte <randy@fbn.cx>
Tue, 24 Aug 2010 00:14:55 +0000 (20:14 -0400)
commitcb8aecc114daa50d6ce6f9d4127edd352b537217
tree6d6683a9faf195a3fc95128779a7e8935701c14d
parentc10b0c00f4a82699457ea66bbc5d748935aae5a6
Alter save thread logic so that if an error happens, a message box is produced rather than exiting the program.
src/cx/fbn/nevernote/NeverNote.java
src/cx/fbn/nevernote/evernote/EnmlConverter.java
src/cx/fbn/nevernote/signals/NoteSignal.java
src/cx/fbn/nevernote/threads/SaveRunner.java
src/cx/fbn/nevernote/utilities/ListManager.java
src/cx/fbn/nevernote/xml/XMLCleanup.java
src/cx/fbn/nevernote/xml/XMLNoteRepair.java