OSDN Git Service

Altered word length spinner from a minimum of 3 to a minimum of 1.
authorRandy Baumgarte <randy@fbn.cx>
Fri, 3 Sep 2010 17:31:51 +0000 (13:31 -0400)
committerRandy Baumgarte <randy@fbn.cx>
Tue, 14 Sep 2010 10:24:11 +0000 (06:24 -0400)
commitcae3ef89a498825e0613ee48509b0a669ba42f9a
tree26acd48f914789f339d7e3738b0b12159b157c6d
parent88232bb3686600277a50f133a30baae9e337c7f7
Altered word length spinner from a minimum of 3 to a minimum of 1.
src/cx/fbn/nevernote/dialog/ConfigIndexPage.java