OSDN Git Service

Upgrade version number to 0.91 and update changelog.txt
authorRandy Baumgarte <randy@fbn.cx>
Fri, 1 Oct 2010 19:29:38 +0000 (15:29 -0400)
committerRandy Baumgarte <randy@fbn.cx>
Fri, 1 Oct 2010 19:34:03 +0000 (15:34 -0400)
commitcad908cccc62e063898f1a1ec2e84474d37e37b6
tree7a0f186658e86f8ee6399e1cff59f1d23d1feef8
parent12db3aa4d068388643e856d55f7b3b0e886f8727
Upgrade version number to 0.91 and update changelog.txt
changelog.txt
src/cx/fbn/nevernote/Global.java