OSDN Git Service

Upgrade scripts to 0.92.1
authorRandy Baumgarte <randy@fbn.cx>
Mon, 11 Oct 2010 16:36:24 +0000 (12:36 -0400)
committerRandy Baumgarte <randy@fbn.cx>
Mon, 11 Oct 2010 16:38:00 +0000 (12:38 -0400)
commitc760f07320f38d643e958516d9d873079431f0fd
tree8fd22f4e5db51fb9428ec73a3aa595e0984b104a
parent9388ed18244696044677016048c901ef35219c1f
Upgrade scripts to 0.92.1
changelog.txt
package_scripts/deb/amd64/control
package_scripts/deb/build.sh
package_scripts/deb/i386/control
package_scripts/tar/build.sh