OSDN Git Service

Change behavior when switching notebooks & picking a new note to display.
authorRandy Baumgarte <randy@fbn.cx>
Tue, 11 Jan 2011 17:35:08 +0000 (12:35 -0500)
committerRandy Baumgarte <randy@fbn.cx>
Sun, 30 Jan 2011 13:35:41 +0000 (08:35 -0500)
commitc6c86329f9400d7894c9b4a0d5347fe44c3ed5c8
tree3ccb81313efead7c9c943d31147863e373d4a415
parenta24335a0267419c26021c31176c0bc9c01d1b3ae
Change behavior when switching notebooks & picking a new note to display.
src/cx/fbn/nevernote/NeverNote.java