OSDN Git Service

Correct problem where any: tag could cause a problem with highlighting words.
authorRandy Baumgarte <randy@fbn.cx>
Sat, 29 Jan 2011 17:34:36 +0000 (12:34 -0500)
committerRandy Baumgarte <randy@fbn.cx>
Sun, 30 Jan 2011 13:37:39 +0000 (08:37 -0500)
commitc58d3f9ea856456cf18da3fd9e41b7cef304337a
treef3dbd926e57b630e88558b69e90a05a0adc9fa53
parent9e4e56c4e86447fc19690bfe9071122c60dd2761
Correct problem where any: tag could cause a problem with highlighting words.
src/cx/fbn/nevernote/xml/XMLInsertHilight.java