OSDN Git Service

Change authentication from userid/password to oauth
authorRandy Baumgarte <randy@fbn.cx>
Fri, 25 May 2012 11:13:02 +0000 (07:13 -0400)
committerRandy Baumgarte <randy@fbn.cx>
Sun, 27 May 2012 20:49:16 +0000 (16:49 -0400)
commitc424b7cca94459ccf133ceaae2ba879739e7c256
tree840a07b7c46b99861e9d753a0eab01f6c55629a7
parent0c82c926f51da84b61387fbb3dbc0307009cafb4
Change authentication from userid/password to oauth
14 files changed:
build.xml
nixnote-osx
nixnote.bat
nixnote.sh
src/cx/fbn/nevernote/Global.java
src/cx/fbn/nevernote/NeverNote.java
src/cx/fbn/nevernote/dialog/ConfigConnectionPage.java
src/cx/fbn/nevernote/dialog/ConfigDialog.java
src/cx/fbn/nevernote/dialog/LoginDialog.java [deleted file]
src/cx/fbn/nevernote/oauth/NNOAuthNetworkAccessManager.java [new file with mode: 0644]
src/cx/fbn/nevernote/oauth/OAuthTokenizer.java [new file with mode: 0644]
src/cx/fbn/nevernote/oauth/OAuthWindow.java [new file with mode: 0644]
src/cx/fbn/nevernote/threads/SyncRunner.java
src/cx/fbn/nevernote/utilities/AESEncrypter.java