OSDN Git Service

add missing tr() for I18N
authorHiroshi Miura (momokuri) <miurahr@linux.com>
Sat, 31 Jul 2010 00:55:27 +0000 (09:55 +0900)
committerRandy Baumgarte <randy@fbn.cx>
Fri, 6 Aug 2010 16:06:23 +0000 (12:06 -0400)
commitc3ec57489b0e02a74c8648a07eada20b5ac219ac
treef90e034a643b23be6a174fa30988841fa4436076
parente8331e6ea9c2bbc82d94d14f43e2e5b44d042d3e
add missing tr() for I18N
src/cx/fbn/nevernote/dialog/ConfigAppearancePage.java
src/cx/fbn/nevernote/dialog/ConfigDebugPage.java
src/cx/fbn/nevernote/gui/MainMenuBar.java
src/cx/fbn/nevernote/gui/TableView.java
translations/nevernote_de.ts
translations/nevernote_fr.ts
translations/nevernote_ja.ts