OSDN Git Service

Corrected Ctrl+C conflict between Center text & Cut.
authorRandy Baumgarte <randy@fbn.cx>
Sat, 2 Jul 2011 17:53:33 +0000 (13:53 -0400)
committerRandy Baumgarte <randy@Centauri.(none)>
Tue, 12 Jul 2011 22:37:45 +0000 (18:37 -0400)
commitc2135d7597852a30950f1f31e8bbc5ad16508b92
tree1d74c85b0bfa060e88832a7ceedaa708941bb039
parentae4b98db268cf440a72712c4f693fbb4a7026cb3
Corrected Ctrl+C conflict between Center text & Cut.
src/cx/fbn/nevernote/gui/ShortcutKeys.java