OSDN Git Service

Changed to allow removal of hyperlinks in notes.
authorRandy Baumgarte <randy@fbn.cx>
Fri, 7 Jan 2011 17:03:27 +0000 (12:03 -0500)
committerRandy Baumgarte <randy@fbn.cx>
Mon, 10 Jan 2011 01:14:59 +0000 (20:14 -0500)
commitc155e9ea924fffe45896c013a65981680eae0363
treeda7087034e2d485737ec9035629794e3c4458bc8
parent7cbbb5975eb57288e7ba908231161e28b8eb1461
Changed to allow removal of hyperlinks in notes.
src/cx/fbn/nevernote/dialog/InsertLinkDialog.java
src/cx/fbn/nevernote/gui/BrowserWindow.java