OSDN Git Service

Fix bug where changing the notebook via the drop down list wasn't working due to...
authorRandy Baumgarte <randy@fbn.cx>
Mon, 23 Aug 2010 13:22:43 +0000 (09:22 -0400)
committerRandy Baumgarte <randy@fbn.cx>
Tue, 24 Aug 2010 00:14:46 +0000 (20:14 -0400)
commitc10b0c00f4a82699457ea66bbc5d748935aae5a6
treed5d47496833250b3ce3c39db198b93629eca6318
parente9a3f58c207f79d005b7f69a12657e7c5fdd24a0
Fix bug where changing the notebook via the drop down list wasn't working due to other changes.
src/cx/fbn/nevernote/NeverNote.java