OSDN Git Service

Remove visibility of "share with individuals" because that information isn't currentl...
authorRandy Baumgarte <randy@fbn.cx>
Mon, 29 Nov 2010 00:48:20 +0000 (19:48 -0500)
committerRandy Baumgarte <randy@fbn.cx>
Wed, 15 Dec 2010 15:16:40 +0000 (10:16 -0500)
commitc0775c35b391a5f110434dee355915225ba02b59
tree8eadfb37c1249c7a7ed5465164328fad084365c1
parent8bf99212fa081e668888a630803da98081302cfd
Remove visibility of "share with individuals" because that information isn't currently synchronized properly if done from another client.
src/cx/fbn/nevernote/gui/MainMenuBar.java