OSDN Git Service

Add icons for more file attachments.
authorRandy Baumgarte <randy@fbn.cx>
Mon, 3 Jan 2011 16:36:59 +0000 (11:36 -0500)
committerRandy Baumgarte <randy@fbn.cx>
Mon, 10 Jan 2011 01:14:29 +0000 (20:14 -0500)
commitbfba292508a5f9c103e92c0246c21e97d8c4cf84
tree6fe404aa0c17a15ec49eeb2c1aad468b66118772
parente28a0b7525a35c8d558ab19c52bbc527a0ad7695
Add icons for more file attachments.
15 files changed:
images/aac.png [new file with mode: 0644]
images/aiff.png [new file with mode: 0644]
images/bomb.png [new file with mode: 0644]
images/dilbert.png [new file with mode: 0644]
images/eml.png [new file with mode: 0644]
images/enex.png [new file with mode: 0644]
images/house.png [new file with mode: 0644]
images/mp4.png [new file with mode: 0644]
images/msg.png
images/notepad.png [new file with mode: 0644]
images/pcap.png [new file with mode: 0644]
images/pen.png [new file with mode: 0644]
images/shoppingcart.png [new file with mode: 0644]
images/torrent.png [new file with mode: 0644]
images/tyrannosaurus-rex.png [new file with mode: 0644]