OSDN Git Service

Add nevernote icon for Windows.
authorRandy Baumgarte <randy@fbn.cx>
Fri, 27 Aug 2010 14:20:31 +0000 (10:20 -0400)
committerRandy Baumgarte <randy@fbn.cx>
Fri, 27 Aug 2010 20:27:42 +0000 (16:27 -0400)
commitbd934aa5614c4d606c382ccb1bc607bea13daaaa
tree72bc6a5c309974d3ae8e77ba1e1da4d32d0f7112
parent62267d896999a0f520a532a31ca3043ae97ba141
Add nevernote icon for Windows.
nevernote.ico [new file with mode: 0644]