OSDN Git Service

Change case sensitivity for notebooks, tags, & saved searches.
authorRandy Baumgarte <randy@fbn.cx>
Fri, 18 Feb 2011 13:02:25 +0000 (08:02 -0500)
committerRandy Baumgarte <randy@fbn.cx>
Thu, 24 Feb 2011 01:01:23 +0000 (20:01 -0500)
commitbd029f2098d20c7afa132b52ef500e1ee3843a02
tree26cdcc3694905bb26248ba7b837e0f1cd872cff3
parent7c54d2b43c15815397d82c4e0f31b374343cea41
Change case sensitivity for notebooks, tags, & saved searches.
src/cx/fbn/nevernote/gui/NTreeWidgetItem.java [new file with mode: 0644]
src/cx/fbn/nevernote/gui/NotebookTreeWidget.java
src/cx/fbn/nevernote/gui/SavedSearchTreeWidget.java
src/cx/fbn/nevernote/gui/TagTreeWidget.java