OSDN Git Service

- Correct problem where a sync could cause a note to be reverted to an older version...
authorRandy Baumgarte <randy@fbn.cx>
Tue, 30 Nov 2010 19:00:06 +0000 (14:00 -0500)
committerRandy Baumgarte <randy@fbn.cx>
Wed, 15 Dec 2010 15:16:50 +0000 (10:16 -0500)
commitbbad62e5df54f3d71ca45baa41634c29f5bbbeda
treeddd058751f2727b2f1a0cd56745f406c1e67b54d
parent30a7c4065569aee9c3bc0c82c01b5f1f137a8c7e
- Correct problem where a sync could cause a note to be reverted to an older version after a sync. - Corrected a problem with the sync icon rotation causing a crash after a period of time.
src/cx/fbn/nevernote/NeverNote.java