OSDN Git Service

Correct problem restoring notes from the Evernote trash that were deleted locally...
authorRandy Baumgarte <randy@fbn.cx>
Wed, 23 Feb 2011 16:54:49 +0000 (11:54 -0500)
committerRandy Baumgarte <randy@fbn.cx>
Thu, 24 Feb 2011 01:02:15 +0000 (20:02 -0500)
commitb852f3a5f59efc87fb77f1f167aaeee400c75bb2
tree0865989d85af91574ba989554c1a6397c3fcb95a
parent1131a34a1f70232efa108c89a882a8862150f423
Correct problem restoring notes from the Evernote trash that were deleted locally and the trash emptied.
src/cx/fbn/nevernote/sql/NoteTable.java