OSDN Git Service

Added the ability to merge tags and corrected some shortcuts.
authorRandy Baumgarte <randy@fbn.cx>
Wed, 23 Mar 2011 20:31:07 +0000 (16:31 -0400)
committerRandy Baumgarte <randy@fbn.cx>
Sun, 3 Apr 2011 18:03:10 +0000 (14:03 -0400)
commitad713a090166940dce9635b8b15099ca447d8313
tree048b72632205dd98fca5fd5d4d88c446d351a65a
parentf413bbc6e18e46751f489e51ab4dc7c6183beda8
Added the ability to merge tags and corrected some shortcuts.
src/cx/fbn/nevernote/NeverNote.java
src/cx/fbn/nevernote/dialog/TagMerge.java [new file with mode: 0644]
src/cx/fbn/nevernote/gui/ContentView.java
src/cx/fbn/nevernote/gui/MainMenuBar.java
src/cx/fbn/nevernote/gui/TagTreeWidget.java
src/cx/fbn/nevernote/sql/NoteTagsTable.java