OSDN Git Service

Add Linked notebooks to the ignore sync process.
authorRandy Baumgarte <randy@fbn.cx>
Fri, 31 Dec 2010 15:27:48 +0000 (10:27 -0500)
committerRandy Baumgarte <randy@fbn.cx>
Sat, 1 Jan 2011 23:40:57 +0000 (18:40 -0500)
commitace5c30f5af3febc965296bff2ac83a4d5a0ad74
treed8bf1bf2f49179fc7db4cf9e9ab1b018ea53be43
parent43aedf079944d9ab3956e0c620cd3812d78868e7
Add Linked notebooks to the ignore sync process.
src/cx/fbn/nevernote/NeverNote.java
src/cx/fbn/nevernote/dialog/IgnoreSync.java
src/cx/fbn/nevernote/sql/NoteTable.java
src/cx/fbn/nevernote/threads/SyncRunner.java