OSDN Git Service

Altered save logic to use JTidy instead of manually messing with the XML structure.
authorRandy Baumgarte <randy@fbn.cx>
Thu, 2 Sep 2010 18:19:35 +0000 (14:19 -0400)
committerRandy Baumgarte <randy@fbn.cx>
Tue, 14 Sep 2010 10:23:27 +0000 (06:23 -0400)
commita9e08f74c16847e53bf4413c6b51aa51fc6e072d
tree9c9be7ca87e85d7498dfad30a9a8c9c6fa7e758c
parent537bd85a4416310ec6a15a2ebb99df91edb27143
Altered save logic to use JTidy instead of manually messing with the XML structure.
.classpath
lib/jtidy-r938.jar [new file with mode: 0644]
src/cx/fbn/nevernote/evernote/EnmlConverter.java