OSDN Git Service

Alter splash screen.
authorRandy Baumgarte <randy@fbn.cx>
Sat, 18 Sep 2010 17:01:12 +0000 (13:01 -0400)
committerRandy Baumgarte <randy@fbn.cx>
Mon, 20 Sep 2010 23:40:18 +0000 (19:40 -0400)
commita60179566ddf81357a01b68a7ceccde5ee8c5377
treec9ed6554d919dd1efddd7f6a3f7d18028aa023e2
parent9c58d1db0803c5d1f2b078d6d0b21985fbc227a7
Alter splash screen.
src/cx/fbn/nevernote/icons/splash_logo.png