OSDN Git Service

Cleanup public linked notebook table logic.
authorRandy Baumgarte <randy@fbn.cx>
Mon, 28 Mar 2011 16:30:02 +0000 (12:30 -0400)
committerRandy Baumgarte <randy@fbn.cx>
Sun, 3 Apr 2011 18:03:14 +0000 (14:03 -0400)
commita50ca2ca2082718484449be607f9a554337230b5
tree181c1e9dcb006393c0f86f607548ad60e05a1a1b
parentad713a090166940dce9635b8b15099ca447d8313
Cleanup public linked notebook table logic.
src/cx/fbn/nevernote/NeverNote.java
src/cx/fbn/nevernote/threads/SyncRunner.java