OSDN Git Service

Correct problems when renaming stacks.
authorRandy Baumgarte <randy@fbn.cx>
Thu, 27 Jan 2011 23:06:28 +0000 (18:06 -0500)
committerRandy Baumgarte <randy@fbn.cx>
Sun, 30 Jan 2011 13:37:29 +0000 (08:37 -0500)
commit9e4e56c4e86447fc19690bfe9071122c60dd2761
treee95df1a43e486db2973418b82e04c9bd7aa0b050
parent205a69cdb89f5abb3a2f3cf4de33bcd2f4841c62
Correct problems when renaming stacks.
src/cx/fbn/nevernote/NeverNote.java
src/cx/fbn/nevernote/sql/NotebookTable.java