OSDN Git Service

Add HTML Entities fix for Android.
authorRandy Baumgarte <randy@fbn.cx>
Sun, 3 Apr 2011 15:30:23 +0000 (11:30 -0400)
committerRandy Baumgarte <randy@fbn.cx>
Sun, 3 Apr 2011 18:03:41 +0000 (14:03 -0400)
commit9c3fe65bded19147ae4b8ff37c279048f6ff702c
treebf30979de647bc1cd55557ecf945f8a7b49ade47
parent78d73ebd92aeecb5f9a5718f61899388614bffb4
Add HTML Entities fix for Android.
src/cx/fbn/nevernote/sql/NoteTable.java