OSDN Git Service

Migrate from PDFRenderer to PDFBox to generate PNG images for inline viewing.
authorRandy Baumgarte <randy@fbn.cx>
Mon, 27 Dec 2010 11:18:42 +0000 (06:18 -0500)
committerRandy Baumgarte <randy@fbn.cx>
Sat, 1 Jan 2011 23:40:12 +0000 (18:40 -0500)
commit9b53d48497be8d44af54f5e9cb019abcef4842b0
tree522020e1e08e7458d2987d00f2664793bd0c4159
parent64f85a5999340b549db3cabf0173d5701f786c7a
Migrate from PDFRenderer to PDFBox to generate PNG images for inline viewing.
src/cx/fbn/nevernote/gui/PDFPreview.java