OSDN Git Service

Add index caching to improve performance of index thread, correct java cast exception...
authorRandy Baumgarte <randy@fbn.cx>
Thu, 30 Dec 2010 05:54:52 +0000 (00:54 -0500)
committerRandy Baumgarte <randy@fbn.cx>
Sat, 1 Jan 2011 23:40:37 +0000 (18:40 -0500)
commit9b1b15cd755828dafc6e58e091a41ca88a42db6e
tree88eb6a9b78241d5608482ff8014d9a84d46df09f
parent6eaeae2d5778d3d1d4c3dd4c058baad83de42b15
Add index caching to improve performance of index thread, correct java cast exceptions with boolean values, remove wildcard default search to improve performance.
src/cx/fbn/nevernote/Global.java
src/cx/fbn/nevernote/filters/NoteSortFilterProxyModel.java
src/cx/fbn/nevernote/sql/REnSearch.java
src/cx/fbn/nevernote/threads/IndexRunner.java
src/cx/fbn/nevernote/threads/SyncRunner.java