OSDN Git Service

Change spell check defaults and allow options to be changed without a restart.
authorRandy Baumgarte <randy@fbn.cx>
Thu, 7 Oct 2010 18:48:18 +0000 (14:48 -0400)
committerRandy Baumgarte <randy@fbn.cx>
Sun, 10 Oct 2010 14:04:21 +0000 (10:04 -0400)
commit9aa19985f06615a69dd51d1978c83c8f8df8be1e
tree164a3958c298f28ab2c67632faf10e8686b244b3
parent4b741fa6c39d198aae256e9cf3c9a075f15e608b
Change spell check defaults and allow options to be changed without a restart.
src/cx/fbn/nevernote/Global.java
src/cx/fbn/nevernote/dialog/SpellCheck.java
src/cx/fbn/nevernote/gui/BrowserWindow.java