OSDN Git Service

Performance improvements when switching notebooks or selecting tags by removing the...
authorRandy Baumgarte <randy@fbn.cx>
Wed, 18 Aug 2010 12:36:04 +0000 (08:36 -0400)
committerRandy Baumgarte <randy@fbn.cx>
Sun, 22 Aug 2010 22:47:51 +0000 (18:47 -0400)
commit968d8fb9168500412472b2d32936858c5b31b47a
tree90b911610a36a70905b9670806bde87146822408
parentbbfcf6d9987bf9dc05a379ae3d5fd1fd04ff54ca
Performance improvements when switching notebooks or selecting tags by removing the resize on each table row and by altering the attribute selection logic.
src/cx/fbn/nevernote/NeverNote.java
src/cx/fbn/nevernote/gui/ContainsAttributeFilterTable.java
src/cx/fbn/nevernote/gui/DateAttributeFilterTable.java
src/cx/fbn/nevernote/gui/TableView.java
src/cx/fbn/nevernote/sql/NoteTable.java
src/cx/fbn/nevernote/utilities/ListManager.java