OSDN Git Service

Remove logging from terminal output.
authorRandy Baumgarte <randy@fbn.cx>
Wed, 3 Nov 2010 17:01:58 +0000 (13:01 -0400)
committerRandy Baumgarte <randy@fbn.cx>
Wed, 15 Dec 2010 15:14:53 +0000 (10:14 -0500)
commit9154df027a0676efa80f1cc83d564455040493de
treeb8214ab1b0238562a7a2a027c6f05bbf816149f3
parent3f597730b9e30b03e78fd3015966be01c572c0f6
Remove logging from terminal output.
src/cx/fbn/nevernote/utilities/ApplicationLogger.java