OSDN Git Service

Clear selection in note table when adding a new note to prevent two notes from being...
authorRandy Baumgarte <randy@fbn.cx>
Wed, 23 Feb 2011 17:28:25 +0000 (12:28 -0500)
committerRandy Baumgarte <randy@fbn.cx>
Thu, 24 Feb 2011 01:02:49 +0000 (20:02 -0500)
commit906aac789bc3a5e11b63c14d58bf1dbc75d1e268
treec316677a943cab27719b9cbecba57b2a5785da23
parentb852f3a5f59efc87fb77f1f167aaeee400c75bb2
Clear selection in note table when adding a new note to prevent two notes from being highlighted when doing the shortcut.
src/cx/fbn/nevernote/NeverNote.java