OSDN Git Service

Added logic to remember if window was maximized, so it restores properly out of the...
authorRandy Baumgarte <randy@fbn.cx>
Wed, 29 Sep 2010 11:06:21 +0000 (07:06 -0400)
committerRandy Baumgarte <randy@fbn.cx>
Fri, 1 Oct 2010 16:43:56 +0000 (12:43 -0400)
commit8fd95d3d1aa93a515cf5222fe044583497b92006
tree9b8674e34d542b3b59512fd08285ebc8f9369121
parent5f645a42231a338d3b4b901f256e55c35aaece8f
Added logic to remember if window was maximized, so it restores properly out of the tray.
src/cx/fbn/nevernote/NeverNote.java