OSDN Git Service

Set to version 0.97
authorRandy Baumgarte <randy@fbn.cx>
Sat, 29 Jan 2011 21:21:36 +0000 (16:21 -0500)
committerRandy Baumgarte <randy@fbn.cx>
Sun, 30 Jan 2011 13:38:20 +0000 (08:38 -0500)
commit8ecdab32ffa221019c267381f725bf3bee07b7f3
treee84ed04f990e0ddce9dc7aac18aef258aafe9556
parent51bca4e623bfe6482d7ec5f346887bcec6b8c9de
Set to version 0.97
src/cx/fbn/nevernote/Global.java
src/cx/fbn/nevernote/NeverNote.java