OSDN Git Service

Cleanup of initial sync with ink notes and added the ability to highlight words in...
authorRandy Baumgarte <randy@fbn.cx>
Mon, 29 Nov 2010 00:32:39 +0000 (19:32 -0500)
committerRandy Baumgarte <randy@fbn.cx>
Wed, 15 Dec 2010 15:16:35 +0000 (10:16 -0500)
commit8bf99212fa081e668888a630803da98081302cfd
tree2bae42d02ed0dff4c16fe8aa2da28c81d6ce1808
parent7c04d7784898cfec0165b3d1d02575854f878650
Cleanup of initial sync with ink notes and added the ability to highlight words in images.
src/cx/fbn/nevernote/Global.java
src/cx/fbn/nevernote/NeverNote.java
src/cx/fbn/nevernote/config/FileManager.java
src/cx/fbn/nevernote/sql/DatabaseConnection.java
src/cx/fbn/nevernote/sql/NotebookTable.java
src/cx/fbn/nevernote/threads/SyncRunner.java
src/cx/fbn/nevernote/xml/NoteFormatter.java