OSDN Git Service

Cleanup unneded variables in ExternalBrowse.
authorRandy Baumgarte <randy@fbn.cx>
Tue, 18 Jan 2011 14:35:58 +0000 (09:35 -0500)
committerRandy Baumgarte <randy@fbn.cx>
Sun, 30 Jan 2011 13:36:50 +0000 (08:36 -0500)
commit8b41ffdf089e6c1ec2f2075948ffa3715ac484f2
tree246bc5dad31f0304615afdfafb40cce770ec8c86
parent1beadac96796f945a1afedd92fed6f58c4344e64
Cleanup unneded variables in ExternalBrowse.
src/cx/fbn/nevernote/gui/ExternalBrowse.java