OSDN Git Service

Add interrupt to index thread in case it becomes hung.
authorRandy Baumgarte <randy@fbn.cx>
Tue, 11 Jan 2011 17:38:26 +0000 (12:38 -0500)
committerRandy Baumgarte <randy@fbn.cx>
Sun, 30 Jan 2011 13:35:48 +0000 (08:35 -0500)
commit84959c05f9a192c5e94acfa3c0738c79ccf306d8
tree2dad9a9bdd5e4b96d1b72c2da4d1b0cc7a3a6abc
parentc6c86329f9400d7894c9b4a0d5347fe44c3ed5c8
Add interrupt to index thread in case it becomes hung.
src/cx/fbn/nevernote/NeverNote.java