OSDN Git Service

Modify changelog for 1.5 release.
authorRandy Baumgarte <randy@fbn.cx>
Sun, 10 Feb 2013 16:04:12 +0000 (11:04 -0500)
committerRandy Baumgarte <randy@fbn.cx>
Mon, 27 May 2013 13:42:18 +0000 (09:42 -0400)
commit80badb44b25a1247548e7b663db60ff2d26df91b
tree75c461fe81ffd51ccc4e14ef29db896eb6d7ee8a
parenta3e1fe112bb07a61f0653c89ceed9bfe7f7d288d
Modify changelog for 1.5 release.
changelog.txt