OSDN Git Service

Added "stack:" to supported search terms.
authorRandy Baumgarte <randy@fbn.cx>
Wed, 5 Jan 2011 23:41:19 +0000 (18:41 -0500)
committerRandy Baumgarte <randy@fbn.cx>
Mon, 10 Jan 2011 01:14:53 +0000 (20:14 -0500)
commit7cbbb5975eb57288e7ba908231161e28b8eb1461
treebd87b49fd4281e35cfc95be774c876c748141f3f
parent0abbff40e2d9e43b13e1d5fc12275fcf2e2d1d5c
Added "stack:" to supported search terms.
src/cx/fbn/nevernote/sql/REnSearch.java